The Team

The Festival operates with a small core staff and an army of volunteers, who generously donate their time and expertise.

Artistic Director: Roland Peelman
General Manager: Gavin Findlay
Office and Finance Manager: Hanna-Mari Latham
Marketing Coordinator: Krista Vincent
Producers: Alex Raupach and Isaac Dugdale
Artist and Social Media Coordinator: Lilly Hannock
Volunteer Coordinator: Liz McKenzie
Publications Editor: Geoff Millar
Box Office: Jenny Harper
Billeting Coordinator: Klara Beresnikoff
Festival Cultural Advisor: Dr. Chris Sainsbury, ANU SOM
Volunteer: Dan Sloss

Pro Musica Board

Pro Musica Incorporated is a not-for-profit community organization run by a volunteer board. The main focus of Pro Musica’s activities is the presentation of the Canberra International Music Festival.

President: Bev Clarke
Vice President: Dorothy Danta
Vice President: Govert Mellink
Treasurer: Will Laurie
Secretary/Public Officer: Gavin Findlay
Board Member: Anna Prosser
Board Member: Christina Cook
Board Member: Kent Chambers
Board Member: James Treloar
Board Member: David Chessell
Board Member: Genevieve Jacobs
Board Member: Catherine Hawkins